Welcome To Standard Lines Services


We would like to personally welcome you to the Standard Lines Services website. We are a division of Graham-Rogers, Inc. We specialize in providing our agents access to standard markets for both personal and commercial insurance along with workers compensation and farm & ranch policies.

Company Directory


Division Manager

Carol Partridge


Ext:101
E-mail: carol.partridge@sls-ins.com


Personal Lines Department

Placeholder

Shelli Rainey

Underwriter


Ext:244
Direct Line: 918-886-6064
shelli.rainey@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Donna Gaines

Underwriter


Ext:114
Direct Line: 918-886-6063
donna.gaines@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Alex Coppenger

Underwriter


Ext:339
Direct Line: 918-886-6069
alex.coppenger@sls-ins.com


Send A Message
Placeholder

Joann Stewart

Renewal Underwriter


Ext:333
Direct Line: 918-886-6068
joann.stewart@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

John Anderson

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:103
Direct Line: 918-886-6072
john.anderson@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Amy Rice

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:104
Direct Line: 918-886-6067
amy.rice@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Amanda Walker

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:211
Direct Line: 918-886-6042
amanda.walker@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Christina King

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:234
Direct Line: 918-886-6083
christina.king@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Commercial Lines Department

Placeholder

Kelly Clark

Underwriter


Ext:109
Direct Line: 918-886-6011
kelly.clark@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Lydia Littlesun

Underwriter


Ext:110
Direct Line: 918-886-6014
lydia.littlesun@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

 

Placeholder

Corah Thompson

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:107
Direct Line: 918-886-6012
corah.thompson@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Jami Kennedy

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:203
Direct Line: 918-886-6030
jami.kennedy@sls-ins.com


Send A Message

Placeholder

Jana Munkirs

Underwriter Assistant


Ext:235
Direct Line: 918-886-6044
jana.munkirs@sls-ins.com


Send A Message